I took a break

Hello reader(s),

TL;DR: Jonathan will shortly return to being screwed over by various demons and then repressing the memories. Likely this weekend. More houses will be burned down.

I took a break from updating this for a while, obviously. I had no visitors for a while so I didn’t bother to post an explanation. Speaking of which, I had some issues with a school project related to a certain security class with misplaced priorities. Since when is anyone denied a calculator to answer 17^2015 mod 19? How is it helpful to be able to consecutively divide large numbers by 23 using mental math when the end goal is supposedly to learn internet security? And how could you possibly expect a coddled technology-reliant student to answer 30 such questions in less than two hours? Like any self-respecting tech guy, I barely even remember how to use a mechanical pencil. I mean come on, I even need GPS to find my way to the bathroom.

One thought on “I took a break

  1. Just read the 8 chapters because of this post and i gotta tell you that It’s a good thing you are coming back to write it, because i really liked it. a bit too short with the amount of chapters but since you are back from break, i can only assume the number will increase! 😀

    Good luck with it.

    Like

Leave a comment